PC/OS update on ISO and MD5 problems

I have contacted ibiblio and it does appear to be a problem on their end.  I have recieved assistance from a PC/OS user who will be hosting the files temporarily until the problems get fixed with ibiblio.  Apparently some are experiencing problems, others arent but I want everyone to be HAPPY.  Thats the goal of this distro.  if you bought from on-disk since the release and are experiencing problems do let myself or on-disk know.  The ISO will be uploaded to them directly now to keep issues with the host from contaminating their source files.  If you want myself to send you media, all you need is to provide me with proof of purchase and I will send it to you FREE OF CHARGE.

Once again, I do apologize for any issues users may be having and I thank you for trying PC/OS.

Leave a Reply

