HOSTING ACHIEVED

Ibiblio.org has been gracious enough to agree to host my ISO’s for Server client and provide website space for the project to go further.  They will have my account set up by Monday.

What does this mean for the project?  It will go further.  Because of their rules I will be unable to distribute Libdvdcss, which wasnt my intention anyway, I use the fluendo codecs. Automatix does work with my distribution since its more Xubuntu then anything so you can achieve DVD playback through that system.

Because of the size of the ISO files, I do encourage you to buy from on-disk but if you dont want to pay me a dime, you dont have to.

“Official Merchandise” is also available from Cafepress 

Leave a Reply

